IMWA2019 Co-Chair

Dr. Khayrulina Elena

Leading researcher


Perm State University

Institute of Natural Science

Getnkel st., 4, Perm, 614990, Russia



IMWA2019 Co-Chair 

President of IMWA

Prof. Dr. habil. Christian Wolkersdorfer

SARChI Chair for Mine Water Management,

Tshwane University of Technology (TUT),

Department of Environmental, Water and Earth Sciences,

Private Bag X680,

Pretoria, 0001, South Africa


IMWA2019 Local organising committee

Dr. Svetlana Polyakova

Deputy Dean for International Projects

at the Faculty of Modern Foreign Languages and

Literatures at Perm State University,

Perm State University

Russia, 614990, Perm,

Bukireva street, 15.

contact phone: +79194823806


IMWA2019 Conference

Genkel st. 4, Perm, Russia, 614990

MWA2019 website uses cookies.

We inform you that this site uses own, technical and third parties cookies to make sure our web page is user-friendly and to guarantee a high functionality of the webpage. By continuing to browse this website, you declare to accept the use of cookies. More information

How to delete cookies

© 2018-2019 IMWA2019